Archive a field when collecting its data is no longer necessary. Archiving a field removes it from a process, however, its data remains and can still be chosen as a view column if desired. 


To archive a field, hover on the field and choose Archive



The field will now be removed from the template and placed in Archived fields.



If you ever need to Unarchive a field, click Archived fields, locate the field you want and click Unarchive. 



The field will be returned to the Fields template at the bottom of all existing fields. If you wish, you can move the unarchived field into place by drag and drop.