Looking at the right side of the page, you will see your username, which will be in place of the currently displayed, Jeremy QA.





Clicking your username, a drop down menu appears.





Preferences


In Preferences you can change Cube displays and views, manage email notification, and excel download options.


Interface


The Interface page provides the options to change the Date and time format, how many items (forms) are displayed per page, how Accounts and Rep ID’s are sorted, how Multi-select fields are displayed, and which Units are used within Cube. Take note of the information regarding Units. The units chosen in preferences will be the units if you import/update forms via import. 





Default views


The Default views page provides the user the option to manage their default views related to Agency, Reps, Customers, and Staff. The user can also manage the default view of the processes they have access to.





You can change a default view from choosing a view from the drop down menu. 




Date & time


The Date & time page provides the user the option to adjust the timezone.





Email Notification


The Email notification page allows the user to turn email notification on or off. They can also manage their notifications on a process basis.





Downloads


The Downloads page gives the user the option to choose which excel format they want download files in.






Edit Password


To change your password enter your current password. Enter a new password and then confirm it by re-typing in. Click OK when finished. 





Username


Click on your username to view logon info, commitments, and get quick access to all processes your username is Referenced in, Participant in, and Owner of.





View Trash


View trash will show all forms in the trash. Depending on your role's permission you may or may not be able to restore items from the trash. Contact your company's Cube administrator if you need an item restored.




Print


This is the general Cube print function. Where ever you are in Cube, you can print your screen with this option.